PIONEER PTA Arts Enrichment please click here



​​Upcoming Events 

Week of September 12, Fall Lessons Begin


Wed. Sept. 21--6:30 p.m.       Mini Recital, Panorama City Quinault Auditorium


Sun. Sept. 25--3:00 p.m.       Adam Lau, Bass and Jennifer Bowman, Whitman College


Fri. Oct. 7 - Sun. Oct. 9--Time TBA      Master Lessons


Fri. Oct. 7--6:00 - 7:00 p.m.     Arts Walk with student performers, LOTT center


Fri. Oct. 7--7:00 - 8:00 p.m.    Cyndia Sieden, soprano and Jennifer Bowman at Arts Walk, LOTT center


Sun. Oct. 9--7:00 p.m.  Olympia Symphony, Washington Center


Fri.  Oct. 14--4:00 p.m.    Cyndia Sieden, soprano and Jennifer Bowman, Whitman College


Mon. Oct. 17--6:30 p.m.     Mini Recital, Panorama City Quinault Auditorium *date change from initial calendar!!


Sat. Oct. 29--11:00 a.m.  Mini Recital Trick-or-Treat, OP Studio


Sat. Nov. 5--1:00 - 5:00 p.m.    Harvest Festival Recitals, Sunbreak Baptist Church


Thur. Nov. 10--6:30 p.m.   Concerto Concert, Panorama City Quinault Auditorium


Fri. Nov. 11--3:00 p.m.    Veteran's Day Recital, Olympics West Retirement Center


Sat. Nov. 12--all day     Concerto Competition, Washington Center MainStage


NO LESSONS the week of Nov. 20-27


Sat./Sun. Dec. 3-4--TBA     Providence Christmas Forest


Wed. Dec. 21--3:00 p.m.  Holiday Recital at Panorama City Quinault Auditorium


NO LESSONS Dec. 18-Jan. 2


Sat. Jan. 28--all day    Instrumental Solo/Ensemble


Sat. Feb. 25--1:00 - 5:00    Sonatina Recital, Westwood Baptist Church


Fri. Mar. 17--6:30     Formal Recital


Sat. Mar. 18--TBA      Bach in the Subways


Sun. Mar. 19--1:00 - 5:00    State Honors Recital Competition


Week of March 20-24--TBA    WSMTA Adjudications��� 

 





 PIONEER PTA Arts Enrichment please click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Private Piano Lessons in the Olympia Area

Collaborative Piano and Accompanying


Olympia Piano is proud to offer musical education of the highest caliber to students of all ages in the Olympia area. 


Currently there are no openings in the studio for 2016-2017 during regular after school hours.  There are a couple of spots available for home school students (between 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.).  Please do not hesitate to contact me to get a referral for a trusted colleague.


Collaborative piano services are rendered on a case-by-case basis.  Please contact me with the details of your project.