PIONEER PTA Arts Enrichment please click here
 

 

​​Upcoming Events 

 

September 11--Fall lessons start!




Wed. 9/20/17--6:00 Mini Recital, Panorama Quinault Room


Sat. 9/30/17-- 12:30 --Mini Recital, OP Studio


Fri. - Sun. 10/6-10/8/17--time TBA, Master Lessons, OP Studio


Thurs. 10/19/17--6:30 Mini Recital, Panorama Quinault Room


Sat. 10/28/17--TBA (a.m.)--Mini Recital, OP Studio


Sat. 11/4/17--1-5 p.m.--Harvest Recital, Sunbreak Baptist Church


Thurs. 11/9/17--6:30 Concerto Recital, Panorama Quinault Room


Fri. 11/10/17 -- 3:00, Veterans Day Recital, Olympics West (no school this day)


Sat. 11/11/17--all day, Concerto Competition


Week of Nov. 20--NO LESSONS--Thanksgiving Holiday


Sat. 12/02/17--10:00 a.m.--Providence Christmas Forest at RL Hotel


Sat. 12/16/17--TBA, Holiday Play-a-long, Olympia Music Teachers Event


Tues. 12/19/17--3:00, Holiday Recital, Panorama Quinault Room



 

NO LESSONS 12/18/17 - 1/01/18 

 

02/02/18-02/04/18 TBA Master Lessons

02/24/18 Sonatina Recital

03/10/18 Formal Recital

03/11/18 State Honors Recital Competition

03/12/18 - 03/16/18 Adjudications

03/13/18 Olympia Music Teachers Senior Recital

03/17/18 - 03/24-18 Bach in the Subways

04/01/18 - 04/08/18 NO LESSONS (spring break)

04/29/17 TBA Formal Recital

05/05/18 Festival of Musicianship, Pop, Jazz Concert, 

Late May--Music Development Program Assessments

06/01/18 Last Day of Spring Lessons



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Private Piano Lessons in the Olympia Area

Collaborative Piano and Accompanying


Olympia Piano is proud to offer musical education of the highest caliber to students of all ages in the Olympia area. 


Currently there are no openings in the studio for 2017-2018.  Please do not hesitate to contact me to get a referral for a trusted colleague.


Collaborative piano services are rendered on a case-by-case basis.  Please contact me with the details of your project.